top of page

2018 Coaching Staff

Eric Theroux

Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

Yannick L'Abbe

Receiver Coach

Offensive Coordinator

Ricky May

Defensive Line Coach

Special Teams Coordinator

Stephan Kreiner

Linebacker Coach

Joe Conlon

Receiver Coach

Dylan Niedermaier

Defensive Back Coach

Lincoln Untereiner

Offensive Line Coach

Andrew Berriman

Running Back Coach

Steph Liew

Defensive Back Coach

Carrie Mussbacher

Athletic Therapist

bottom of page